Meet the b o a r d

Supporting Scholarly Pursuits

Aliya Dalfen, MA, MLIS

Business, HRT and User-Experience Librarian: Humber Libraries
Library Services
Humber Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
416-675-6622 ext 5413
aliya.dalfen@humber.ca

Linda Hill, MA, RSW

Program Coordinator: SSW and Gerontology
School of Social and Community Services
Humber Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
416-675-6622 x3255
linda.hill@humber.ca 

 

Dr. Alfred Seaman

Professor: Accounting
The Business School
Humber Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
416-675-6622 x 5825
alfred.seaman@humber.ca


 

Chandra Hodgson, B.A. (Hons.), M.A.

Professor: English, Liberal Arts & Sciences 
Case Writing and Educational Consultant
School of Liberal Arts and Science & Centre for Teaching and Learning
Humber Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
416-675-6622 x 4604, 2878
chandra.hodgson@humber.ca

Dr. Patricia Morgan

Dean: Research
Resesarch Department
Humber Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
416-675-6622  ext. 4525
patricia.morgan@humber.ca

 

Dr. Andrew Scott

Music Faculty, Academic Advisor
School of Creative and Performing Arts

Humber Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
416-675-6622 x 3349
andrew.scott@humber.ca

Dr. John Pucic

Professor, Business School
The Business School
Humber Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
416-675-6622 x 4388, 3284, 2647
john.pucic@humber.ca

 

Chiovitti

Dr. Rosalina F. Chiovitti, RN., BScN., MSc(N)., EdD

Professor: Bachelor of Nursing Program
School of Health Sciences; University of New Brunswick – Humber College ITAL
416-675-6622 x 5775
rosalina.chiovitti@humber.ca